Our Agents

Alan Moretz

alan@codarealestatenyc.com

646.644.1480

 

Rocco Losito

rocco@codarealestatenyc.com

347.237.7007

 

Rebecca Casey

rebecca@codarealestatenyc.com

929.341.8416


 

David Haley

david@codarealestatenyc.com

917.678.7941

 

Jon Murray

jon@codarealestatenyc.com

352.514.7611

 

nimjack1.jpg

Niki Jackson

niki@codarealestatenyc.com

347.989.5185


 

Daniel Benjamin

daniel@codarealestatenyc.com

585.820.3296 

Gikas Vidalis

gikas@codarealestatenyc.com

347.678.5660

 

Samantha Kong

samantha@codarealestatenyc.c..

585.319.0358

 

Michael Darr

michael@codarealestatenyc.com

469.426.2014

 

Anni.jpg

Anne Rossi

anni@codarealestatenyc.com

646.334.6050

 

Pat Schramm

pat@codarealestatenyc.com

631.766.6229