Our Agents

Alan Moretz

alan@codarealestatenyc.com

646.644.1480

 

Rocco Losito

rocco@codarealestatenyc.com

347.237.7007

 

Ryan Maxwell

ryan@codarealestatenyc.com

201.321.1456

 

Laila Zahr

laila@codarealestatenyc.com

610.368.9814

 

David Haley

david@codarealestatenyc.com

917.678.7941

 

AJ Bullock

aj@codarealestatenyc.com

918.991.9811

 

Fotini Strakaris

fotini@codarealestatenyc.com

347.610.5840

 

Daniel Benjamin

daniel@codarealestatenyc.com

585.820.3296

 

Gikas Vidalis

gikas@codarealestatenyc.com

347.678.5660

 

Charles Gruber

Charles@codarealestatenyc.com

917.982.1100

 

Dominique Drakeford

dominique@codarealestatenyc.c..

510.914.0641

 

Dominick DeJoy

Dominick@codarealestatenyc.com

347.523.4876

Michael Darr

michael@codarealestatenyc.com

469.426.2014

 

Jon Murray

Jon@codarealestatenyc.com

352.514.7611

Pat Schramm

pat@codarealestatenyc.com

631.766.6229